Rainbow – Japan Tour (1984) DVDRip Album

Исполнитель: Rainbow
Название: Japan Tour
Год: 1984
Страна: UK
Стиль: Classic Hard Rock
Видео: DivX 5 640×480 29.97fps
Аудио: MP3 44100Hz stereo 192kbps
Размер: 1.05Gb+3% на восстановление
Продолжительность: 01:44:50


01. Intro
02. Spotlight kid
03. Miss mistreated
04. I surrender
05. Can’t happen here
06. Catch the rainbow
07. Power
08. Keyboards solo
09. Street of dreams
10. Fool for the night
11. Beethoven
12. Guitar solo
13. Drum solo
14. Stranged
15. Death alley driver
16. Fire dance
17. All night long
18. Since you’ve been gone
19. Smoke on the water

Ritchie Blackmore (guitar)
Roger Glover (bass)
Joe Lynn Turner (vocals)
David Rosenthal (keyboards)
Chuck Burgi (drums)
Dee Beale (background vocals)
Lin Robinson (background vocals)

One Comment

  1. Rainbow ws la mejor banda del mundo….!!!!!!
    Long Live Rock´n Roll….!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *