Midnight – Shox Of Violence [compilation] (2017) Album

Исполнитель: Midnight
Альбом: Shox Of Violence
Год Выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Black/Speed Metal
Страна: United States
Время: 1:11:25
Качество: Mp3
Размер: 162.4 MB/CBR320 kbps
Ф.О. : Yandex


01. Death Scream
02. Who Gives a Fuck?
03. Ready for Destruction
04. Groin Gripper
05. Sadist Sodomystic Seducer
06. In League with Satan (Venom cover)
07. Too Loud for the Crowd (Venom cover)
08. The Witch
09. Breakout (Taipan cover)
10. Hells Fire (Mistreater cover)
11. TAP
12. When I Die (Pagans cover)
13. Unholy and Rotten (live)
14. …on the Wings of Satan (live)
15. Slick Black Cadillac (Quiet Riot cover)
16. Nuclear Bomb (The Spits cover)
17. Black Kar (The Spits cover)
18. Rat Face (The Spits cover)
19. Shitty World (The Spits cover)
20. Death Sentence (Crucifixion cover)
21. Wicked Women (Scarab cover)
22. Eyes of Satan (Pagans cover)
23. Watch Your Step (Girlschool cover)
24. Vomit Queens (demo)
25. Cross Held High (demo)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *